top of page

Mission Restart Group

Public·70 members

(Live HD>>>) Cardinals - Nationals live free 8 March 2024

9 hours ago — Watch the St. Louis Cardinals vs. Washington Nationals live from %{channel} on Watch ESPN. Live stream on Monday, June 19, 2023.

It shows how far they've come from the side that didn't pick up a league win until the end of October and a European place is still within their grasp. Despite his age, Ronaldo feels he can keep playing into his forties, as he said at the ceremony in Zurich: “I still have the passion for the game. Not just to score goals. It’s to entertain myself because I’ve played football since I was five, six years old. When I go out on the pitch, even in training, I’m still enjoying it and my motivation is still there. Even though I’m going to be 37 soon, I feel good, I feel motivated, I have been working hard since I was 18 years old and I continue to. What must Solskjaer sort for Spurs?'Fake news': Pogba rubbishes report of Ole snubSolskjaer has no case for the defenceMerson Says: Only luck has spared Ole the sack Heading into the weekend, though, the under-pressure United boss knows he has to get his starting XI right for the trip to Spurs on Saturday Night Football, or he could be out of a job. Manchester City secured a fourth Premier League win in a row with the help of Rodri's sixth goal of the season Arsenal have reportedly set aside £45m for out-of-sorts Manchester United forward Marcus Rashford as the Gunners prepare an overhaul of their attack in the summer transfer window (Daily Star - April 29); Arsenal have registered an interest in Manchester United's Marcus Rashford (The Sun - April 29). Xavi is said to be planning Barca’s long-term future on a spine including the 22-year-old at the back, as well as Pedri, Gavi, Nico, Ansu Fati and Ferran Torres. Berger was on the bench for the league game, having started in goal against Juve. Hayes said Chelsea know what to do, adding that we enjoy our games against Wolfsburg