top of page

Mission Restart Group

Public·70 members
singra fast
singra fast

+*[Here's Way To Watch] Anthony Joshua vs Francis Ngannou Live Free ON TV Channel



02 sec ago-What time is Anthony Joshua vs. Francis Ngannou on today? Schedule, live stream & card for 2024 boxing fight Saudi Arabia

✅👉🥊 CLICK HERE TO WATCH NOW PPV FIGHT

✅👉🥊 CLICK HERE TO WATCH NOW STREAMS

will host another fight pitting a boxer against a mixed martial artist when Anthony Joshua faces Francis Ngannou. The fight will be co-promoted by Matchroom Boxing (DAZN) and Queensberry Promotions.

A former two-time unified heavyweight champion, Joshua is on a two-fight win streak after losing twice to Oleksandr Usyk. He knocked out Robert Helenius and dismantled Otto Wallin in his last fight in December. “AJ” was supposed to fight Deontay Wilder following the Day of Reckoning fight card, but the latter lost against Joseph Parker, who is competing on the undercard.

Now, a win will bring Joshua one step closer to the winner of Tyson Fury vs. Usyk.

Ngannou is a former UFC heavyweight champion. The Cameroonian parted ways with the UFC in 2022 following failed contract talks and signed with the Professional Fighters League. Part of his deal with the PFL is to box, and he turned pro in October against Fury. “The Predator” lost his boxing debut, but he did knock down the WBC heavyweight champion.

WATCH: Anthony Joshua vs. Francis Ngannou, exclusively live on DAZN

Regarding Fury, the past is the past, and this is a fresh start for Ngannou, who is the underdog in this fight as he was against “The Gypsy King.”

“I don’t take my last fight as a reference, I know exactly where I am at, I’m going to get better and better, and that’s how I see things,” Ngannou said. “I’m preparing for a tough fight, the Fury fight was great, but that’s in the past, and I have a new challenge in front of me, and I take it more serious now than before because now I think there’s something more on the line, which is probably the Undisputed fight. So let’s see, I will do something that no one has done before, and I believe I have the tools to do that, starting with having the win over ‘AJ’ on March 8 in a big fight - not an easy fight, but a possible one and I am going to take it.”

The Sporting News provides all you need to know about the fight and event, from time, channel, and card.

What time is Anthony Joshua vs. Francis Ngannou today?

Event start time: 10 a.m. ET | 9 a.m. CT | 7 a.m. PT

Main event start time: approx. 6 p.m. ET | 5 p.m. CT | 3 p.m. PT

The card starts at 6 p.m. local time (10 a.m. ET). Joshua and Ngannou should make their way to the ring around 2 a.m. local time (6 p.m. ET), depending on how long the undercard fights last.

Here's a breakdown of Joshua vs. Ngannou start times worldwide:

Region Date Start Time Main Event Ring Walks (approx.)

Saudi Arabia (local) Friday, March 8 6 p.m. AST 2 a.m. AST

USA and Canada (ET) Friday, March 8 10 a.m. ET 6 p.m. ET

USA and Canada (CT) Friday, March 8 9 a.m. CT 5 p.m. CT

USA and Canada (PT) Friday, March 8 7 a.m. PT 3 p.m. PT

Puerto Rico Friday, March 8 11 a.m. EDT 7 p.m. EDT

UK and Ireland Friday, March 8 3 p.m. GMT 11 p.m. GMT

South Africa Friday, March 8 5 p.m. SAST 1 a.m. SAST

India Friday, March 8 8:30 p.m. IST 4:30 a.m. IST

Philippines Friday, March 8 11 p.m. PST 7 a.m. PST

Australia Saturday, March 9 2 a.m. AEDT 10 a.m. AEDT

New Zealand Saturday, March 9 3 a.m. NZST 11 a.m. NZST

MORE: Are Anthony Joshua and Francis Ngannou fighting for a title?

How to watch Anthony Joshua vs. Francis Ngannou: TV channel, live stream

Region TV channel Live streaming

USA — DAZN

Canada — DAZN

UK and Ireland — DAZN, Sky Sports PPV

Australia — DAZN

The heavyweight fight will be on DAZN, with the streaming giant and Sky Sports PPV set to share the broadcast in the U.K.

WATCH LIVE ON

STREAM JOSHUA vs. NGANNOU

LIVE ON FRIDAY, MARCH 8TH ON DAZN

SIGN UP NOW

Anthony Joshua vs. Francis Ngannou PPV price

U.S. PPV Price: $69.99

U.K. PPV Price: £19.99

For existing DAZN subscribers, the U.K. PPV price will be £18.99.

DAZN monthly subscription: $19.99 on a 12-month contract or $24.99 month-to-month in U.S. / $24.99 per month in Canada / £9.99 in the U.K. on a 12-month contract or £19.99 month-to-month / 13.99 AUD

DAZN annual subscription: $224.99 in U.S., $199.99 in Canada, £99.99 in the UK.

WATCH: Anthony Joshua vs. Francis Ngannou, exclusively live on DAZN

Anthony Joshua vs. Francis Ngannou fight card

Anthony Joshua vs. Francis Ngannou; Heavyweights

Zhilei Zhang (ic) vs. Joseph Parker for the interim WBO heavyweight title

Rey Vargas (c) vs. Nick Ball for the WBC featherweight title

Israil Madrimov vs. Magomed Kurbanov for the WBA super welterweight title

Mark Chamberlain vs. Gavin Gwynne; Lightweights

Justis Huni va. Kevin Lerena; Heavyweights

Ziyad Almaayouf vs. Christian Lopez Flores; Super Lightweights

Roman Fury vs. Martin Svarc; Cruiserweights

Jack McGann vs. Louis Greene; Super Welterweights

About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
bottom of page