top of page

Mission Restart Group

Public·75 members

Široki Brijeg Sloga Doboj prijenos NK Široki Brijeg 09.03.2024 Uživo

Željezničar Sarajevo Sloga Doboj prijenos 4 novembar 2023 prije 22 sata — NK ŠIROKI BRIJEG - FK VELEŽ 27. 2022 19:00 MOJA TV Bilbija Luka FK ...

Cristiano Ronaldo has been warned that he is going to have to change the way he plays in order to remain a talismanic presence for Manchester United under interim boss Ralf Rangnick, with the Portuguese still coming to terms with the fact that he was named on the bench for a trip to Chelsea. I am so grateful for that and the values they taught me. Every day I try to implement them in my life and my football. There's no secret that it's difficult when you don’t play as much as you wanted,” Dalot said this week. “But it's our job to get ready, and I've been doing that for a couple months now, especially this season, being ready when my time comes to give everything on the pitch. Pregled utakmice: Sloga-Široki Brijeg (1:0) Premijer liga BiH - 11. kolo - 21.10.2023 13:30 Sloga-Široki Brijeg ( Premijer liga BiH · 11. kolo · Sloga Doboj · 21.10.2023 Tekstualni prenos utakmice. Premijer liga BiH sezona 2023/24 FK SLOGA DOBOJ - NK ŠIROKI BRIJEG. Datum. 21.10.2023. 13:30. TV prenos. Sudija. Petrović Dragan – Banja Luka. Mjesto. Doboj. A 1. Dujmović Boris ... Then I looked at the situation and then said 'no, leave it. Leave it me.' Seaman was helpless to stop Thomas' strike. Missing out on a deal for Luiz would be another big blow for Spurs this month, after already appearing to miss out on Wolves winger Adama Traore, who looks set to return to Barcelona on loan. Bournemouth chief executive Neill Blake told the club website: This is fantastic news and everyone at the club is delighted for David. Special-edition cards such as Team of the Week (TOTW) or promotional items (Rulebreakers, Freeze, etc.) will rise in price once they leave packs. Sometimes this happens very slowly, but as they are no longer available